Make your own free website on
A repository for the nine full sized ASBM comics.
What would my homepage be without Bic Scripto's Official Apple Sauce Brain Man archives?
Number One we learn the prehistory of our hero.
Number Two where it is revealed his seedy origin.
Number Three visits a Storm Giant's castle
Number Four declares himself the King of Goats.
Number Five makes enemies.
Number Six battles a giant robot
Number Seven explores the history of comics.
Number Eight dabbles in virtual reality.
Number Nine goes mad with power and takes over the world.

Home to Erik's page....
And home to